Sort By: Entries per page:
Page 8 of 11 First PagePrevious Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 Next PageLast Page
Jim Neale
jim.neale@gmail.com (704) 778-7360 789 Treva Anne Dr. Concord NC 28027 Director of OIIT, Associate Professor Married 2
Send Jim a MessageSend Jim a Message
Shelley Ruffini
meruffini@aol.com (386) 462-6339 6020 NW 115 Place Alachua Florida 32615 Realtor, Industrial Hygiene and Safety Engineer Single
This is great!  I hope to make the reunion at the Lion's club this summer. Send Shelley a MessageSend Shelley a Message
Marshall Gallop
mgallop@bellsouth.net (904) 662-2634 (904) 662-2634 1369 Pinewood Road Jacksonville Beach FL US 32250 Mortgage Banker Married 1
 Hope we get a good turnout for the broad year reunion summer 2012 Send Marshall a MessageSend Marshall a Message
Cindy Scales (Thomas)
Profile picture
Now
ufgatorgrits@yahoo.com (352) 745-6023 (352) 745-6023 PO Box 885 Melrose '' 32666 Branch Manager Married 1
Send Cindy a MessageSend Cindy a Message
Cheryl Fowler (McBride)
Profile picture
Now
cheryl4385@yahoo.com (352) 235-6774 (352) 473-4385 6782 Crystal lake Road Keystone Heights FL USA 32656 HR Manager 2
Send Cheryl a MessageSend Cheryl a Message
Chris Brokas
Profile picture
Now
fsunoles44@yahoo.com (850) 562-9660 2908 Duffton Loop Tallahassee FL USA 32303 Business Analyst
Send Chris a MessageSend Chris a Message
Gail Wolfe (Acree)
acrees@bellsouth.net (352) 317-1184 (352) 495-2617 17113 SW 138th Lane Archer FL US 32618 Retired - now pt Admin Asst Married 4
Send Gail a MessageSend Gail a Message
Dan Babb
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
dababb@gmail.com (408) 888-9771 (408) 888-9771 1340 Johnson Lane Minden NV US 89423 Retired Hi-Tech Married 3
Life is good..  It's great to be a grandfather.
Send Dan a MessageSend Dan a Message
Glenn Moyer
glennm22@aol.com (904) 759-3561 (904) 880-8026 5501 Horse Stable Lane Jacksonville Florida USA 32258 Ceramic Tile & Natural Stone Contractor Married 1
Send Glenn a MessageSend Glenn a Message
Bob Hurner
Profile picture
Now
hurnerr@educationcentral.org (904) 387-4791 (904) 387-4791 4749 Polaris St. Jacksonville Fl USA 32205 Grief Counselor Duval Public Schools Married 2
Cash Bar does that mean YOU are going to pay US to drink!!!!!   I'm THERE Send Bob a MessageSend Bob a Message
Sort By: Entries per page:
Page 8 of 11 First PagePrevious Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 Next PageLast Page