Please forward this link to other classmates you keep in touch with.


Thanks!!
Sort By: Entries per page:
Page 1 of 11 First PagePrevious Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 Next PageLast Page
Paul Proctor
Profile picture
Then
pproctor10@gmail.com (512) 736-3886 (512) 799-2273 10208 Rhett Butler Dr Austin TX US 78739 Software Development Married 4
Send Paul a MessageSend Paul a Message
Hans Huenink
Profile picture
Now
jlhuenink@embarqmail.com Monti Parioli 36 Rome NOT IN US OR CANADA IT Dept Of State Married 4
1974 Send Hans a MessageSend Hans a Message
Hank Morgan
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
US Construction - Cost mgt - traveling Single Again 2
Working my way back home. Running out of new places to tell the same old jokes.

See yall someday soon.
Betty Seymour
bseymour@fsu.edu Tallahassee FL US Education
Send Betty a MessageSend Betty a Message
Hal Eisenacher
heisenacher@cchomes.com (305) 496-6089 13120 SW 66th Avenue Pinecrest FL USA 33156 Real Estate Developer Married 3
Send Hal a MessageSend Hal a Message
Paul Stegall
Profile picture
Now
paulstegall@windstream.net (386) 546-6155 (352) 475-1161 125 South St Melrose FL United States 32666 Teacher Married 3
Send Paul a MessageSend Paul a Message
Luann Beale (Sonoski)
Luann_sonoski@yahoo.com (469) 360-8488 TX US 76051 Insurance program manager Single 1
Send Luann a MessageSend Luann a Message
George Allen
sdallen131@comcast.net (352) 473-2642 8315 State Road 100 Melrose FL US 32666 Retired Married 2
Send George a MessageSend George a Message
Bruce Strube
Profile picture
Now
Bstrube22@att.net (352) 745-1247 7066 Brightwater Drive Keystone Hts FL US 32656 Self employed Married 1
I'm married to my high school sweetheart who also graduated with me in 1975; Phyllis Stovall.   

We moved back to Keystone in 1994 and opened up our own business here in Keystone; Lake Area Termite & Pest Control.

We have one son who is in the Air Force; married and has 2 children.   
Send Bruce a MessageSend Bruce a Message
Phyllis Stovall (Strube)
Profile picture
Now
Phyllisstrube@gmail.com (352) 745-1249 7066 Brightwater Drive Keystone Hts FL US 32656 Self employed Married 1
Bruce and I graduated together in 1975.  We got married in 1980.  We came back to Keystone in 1994 and opened up our own business; Lake Area Termite & Pest Control.

We have one son that we are very proud who is serving in the Air Force.  He's married to a sweet girl and they have 2 children. 
Send Phyllis a MessageSend Phyllis a Message
Sort By: Entries per page:
Page 1 of 11 First PagePrevious Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 Next PageLast Page